a little something of everything

Touchdown: NASA rover Curiosity lands on Mars

This 1 ton rover is NASA’s pride once more. It’s a big day for the people of NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laband to be honest if I am one of the staff, I would simply look up and think of galaxy like a bus ride away. The technology employed in this earthling machine is tremendously awesome and all I could think of is absolute amazement as to how advance American scientists are. It is good to know that we’ve traveled far in the galaxy but I’m somehow afraid after watching Battlefield 2012 movie which clearly depicts the possible dangers of inviting extraterrestrials. I just hope there are no Decepticons present in Mars as those rovers could be traced back to earth. If there is life on Mars then for now, we’ve invaded them by our androids. In the future, I hope I’m still alive to be able to make a vacation in one of Martian famous tourist spots.

More info on this link.

 

***

Till next time.

Leave a comment